top of page

Contact John

Thanks for submitting!

JS460A6166-1.jpeg

Representation

Legit

TalentWorks LA

Sue Wohl

swohl@talentworksla.com

818-972-4300

TalentWorks NY

Jay Kane

jkane@talentworksny.com

212-889-0800

Darlene Kaplan Management

Darlene Kaplan

darlenekaplan@mac.com

818-448-2879

Voiceover

DPN Talent

Trish Ryan

trish@dpntalent.com

Kama Nist

kama@dpntalent.com

310-432-7800

Stewart Talent NY

Billy Serow

billy.serow@stewarttalent.com

Jason Sasportas

jason@stewarttalent.com

212-315-5505

ACM Talent

Robyn Starr

rstarr@acmtalent.com

bottom of page